Box Office: 01229 820000
Joanne.Marwood@westmorlandandfurness.gov.uk

Meet the Team

Find out more information below

Meet The Team

The Forum has a team of officers who are able to assist and advise on room bookings or events.

Contact any of the team at the forum form more infomation or click on the relevant e-mail address to email them direct with an enquiry.


Sandra Baines, Head of Visitor, Economy and Culture

sandra.baines@westmorlandandfurness.gov.uk

Joanne Marwood, Events and Marketing Manager

joanne.marwood@westmorlandandfurness.gov.uk

Lee Winter, Technical Manager

lee.winter@westmorlandandfurness.gov.uk

Michelle Doherty, Place Officer

michelle.doherty@westmorlandandfurness.gov.uk

Kev MacDonald, Senior Venue Assistant

kevin.macdonald@westmorlandandfurness.gov.uk

John Boyd, Duty Officer

john.boyd@westmorlandandfurness.gov.uk

 

Jane Fleming, Box Office Assistant

jane.fleming@westmorlandandfurness.gov.uk

Belinda Haughin, Box Office Assistant

belinda.haughin@westmorlandandfurness.gov.uk

Sharon, Laura, Gary and Ian

Venue Assistants

Nathan, Rachel, Phil & Verina

Technical Team

Signup and receive information

Sign up to be kept up to date with news and events
>

What's On Guide

Find out What's on at the forum, latest shows and events
>