Box Office 01229 820000
Our reception team, keen to assist

Meet the team

The Forum has a small team of officers who are willing to assist or advise with room bookings or events.

If you wish to contact any of the team at the forum, please click on the relevant e-mail address to email them direct with an enquiry.

Sandra Baines, General Manager
sbaines@barrowbc.gov.uk

Joanne Marwood, Programming & Marketing Officer 
jmarwood@barrowbc.gov.uk

Chris Johnson, Finance Officer
cjohnson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Lee Winter, Technical Officer
lmwinter@barrowbc.gov.uk

John Boyd, Out of Hours Duty Officer
jboyd@barrowbc.gov.uk

Dena Casson, Box Office Assistant
ecasson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Upcoming Events

Event Title Year Involved Date
20170719

Jul

19

Giovanni Pernice - Dance Is Life ‘il ballo è vita’

View Event
dance
20171213

Dec

13

CINDERELLA

View Event
family
Sign up today

Join the Conversation on Facebook. Share your Forum experience...