Box Office 01229 820000
Our reception team, keen to assist

Meet the team

The Forum has a small team of officers who are willing to assist or advise with room bookings or events.

If you wish to contact any of the team at the forum, please click on the relevant e-mail address to email them direct with an enquiry.

Sandra Baines, General Manager
sbaines@barrowbc.gov.uk

Joanne Marwood, Programming & Marketing Officer 
jmarwood@barrowbc.gov.uk

Lee Winter, Technical Officer
lmwinter@barrowbc.gov.uk

Daisy Nicol, Trainee Business Officer (Room bookings and Finance enquiries)

dnicol@barrowbc.gov.uk

Andrew Huddleston, Out of Hours Duty Officer

ahuddleston@barrowbc.gov.uk

Dena Casson, Box Office Assistant

ecasson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Upcoming Events

Event Title Year Involved Date
20180203

Feb

03

That'll Be the Day

View Event
entertainment
20171213

Dec

13

CINDERELLA - Barrow's family Christmas spectacular

View Event
family
20180412

Apr

12

The Young'uns

View Event
music
Sign up today

Join the Conversation on Facebook. Share your Forum experience...