Box Office 01229 820000
Our reception team, keen to assist

Meet the team

The Forum has a small team of officers who are willing to assist or advise with room bookings or events.

If you wish to contact any of the team at the forum, please click on the relevant e-mail address to email them direct with an enquiry.

Sandra Baines, General Manager
sbaines@barrowbc.gov.uk

Joanne Marwood, Programming & Marketing Officer 
jmarwood@barrowbc.gov.uk

Lee Winter, Technical Officer
lmwinter@barrowbc.gov.uk

Daisy Nicol, Trainee Business Officer (Room bookings and Finance enquiries)

dnicol@barrowbc.gov.uk

Andrew Huddleston, Out of Hours Duty Officer

ahuddleston@barrowbc.gov.uk

Dena Casson, Box Office Assistant

ecasson@barrowbc.gov.uk

Upcoming Events

Event Title Year Involved Date
20180429

Apr

29

The Dublin Legends (formerly of The Dubliners)

View Event
music
20180512

May

12

Menopause The Musical

View Event
entertainment
20180510

May

10

The Magic of Hollywood - Pasha Kovalev and Anya Garnis

View Event
dance
Sign up today

Join the Conversation on Facebook. Share your Forum experience...